Other Events

CityStage & Symphony Hall is proud to welcome a variety of organizations that utilize our venues!

The events listed on this page are not presented by or ticketed through CityStage & Symphony Hall. For tickets and questions, please contact the event organizer.

To reach the CityStage & Symphony Hall Box Office call (413) 788-7033 or visit the Calendar for links to Ticketmaster.com

CITYSTAGE

 

SYMPHONY HALL

Springfield Public Forum: KEEP IT CIVIL-CNN Political Commentators Alice Stewart and Bakari Sellers, Thursday, November 15 @ 6PM

215th Army Band Holiday Concert, Sunday, December 9, 2018 @ 2PM

 

SPRINGFIELD SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA CONCERTS/EVENTS at SYMPHONY HALL* 

Symphonie Fantastique & Rachmaninoff Concerto 3, Saturday, October 20, 2018

A Holiday Celebration, Saturday, December 8, 2018

Scheherazade, Saturday, February 2, 2019

Mendelssohn’s “Italian” & Brahms, Saturday, February 23, 2019

On Broadway with Maestro Rhodes featuring Rhapsody in Blue, Saturday, March 9, 2019

Beethoven’s 5th & Liszt, Saturday, March 23, 2019

Mozart & Mahler 2, Saturday, April 27, 2019

Movie Night with Maestro Rhodes, Saturday, May 4, 2019

75th Season Finale with New World Symphony and Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto, Saturday, May 18, 2019                

*Springfield Symphony Orchestra Concert/Event tickets available through the Springfield Symphony Orchestra Box Office (413-733-2291) or by visiting their website.